loader image
Loading Events
This event has passed.

Driving Customer Engagement Featuring Branch

September 13 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm UTC+0

| Free

Before digital products became the business, customer acquisition was the end game. But that’s no longer enough. Today’s winners are optimizing for engagement, activation, loyalty, and the end-to-end digital journey.

In this two-part webinar series, experts from Amplitude will discuss the metrics, frameworks, and tools that are helping today’s most successful brands move beyond thinking of digital as a collection of channels or acquisition funnels, and instead as the complete customer journey.

  1. September 1 at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET: Optimize for Retention
  2. September 13 at 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET: Driving Customer Engagement Featuring Branch

In this second session,Driving Customer Engagement, attendees will learn:

  • What product-led growth means and why it matters
  • Why new customer activation and engagement are key to your product strategy
  • How to focus your product team to find new ways to deliver value to your users