loader image
Loading Events

HOW TO CREATE AN OUTCOME – FOCUSED COMMUNITY JOURNEY

October 4 @ 7:00 pm UTC+0

| Free

Join us on October 4, 2022

11:00 AM PT / 2:00 PM ET

Join Adrian Speyer, Head of Community at Higher Logic for a discussion on how community drives outcome across the customer journey. Adrian will share an action plan on each customer touchpoint and the outcome you can impact, with examples of real-life communities. Here is a sample of the areas of focus:

  • Acquisition: How can the community help prospects learn about your business and the solutions you offer?
  • Conversion: What impact can the community have on converting prospects to customers?
  • Retention: What community programs can you create to keep customers happy—and returning?
  • Loyalty: How can your community assist in moving customers from just members to brand promoters?

No matter the current state of your community program, either nascent or thriving, this session will guide you to better results for your organization.

 

Presented By:

John Ragsdale

Distinguished Researcher, VP Technology Ecosystems, TSIA

Adrian Speyer

Head of Community, Higher Logic